www.cablex.ch
cablex AG | Tannackerstrasse 7 | 3073 Gümligen |

Traffic & eMobility.

As the installation and assembly partner of the government and businesses, the Traffic department is responsible for the installation and modification of traffic control systems and the replacement of control units. Our offer covers all customer requirements: foundations, milling work for induction loops, static and dynamic (LED) displays, light signal systems, steel construction work, control units and cabling. 

In the area of eMobility, cablex is already thinking one step ahead, because only clean electricity makes electromobility clean. On this basis, the concept cablex: beyond eMobility! was developed. In addition to the installation of the charging infrastructure, we also offer an energy management system, billing systems and digitisation solutions tailored specifically to your needs. Here you can find out more about cablex: beyond eMobility!

What we offer our customers in the area of Traffic & eMobility

Traffic.

Traffic.

Along the road, at the intersection, in the tunnel and on parking areas – cablex installs and fits all outdoor facilities and installations; from public works to signalling, including steel construction work, to the control Units.

eMobility

eMobility

Among other things, we also offer energy management systems, billing systems and digitisation solutions tailored specifically to your needs. Here you can find out more about cablex: beyond eMobility!

Luregn Hug.

Head of Traffic & eMobility.

The charging infrastructure is always part of a comprehensive energy management solution, which integrates photovoltaics, storage and much more. With our maxim "beyond eMobility!", we are committed to providing a holistic view of your energy balance. Our solutions are geared towards providing you with the greatest possible investment security combined with cost-sensitive energy optimisation.

Wir sind gerne für Sie da.
 
+41-58-224 12 27

cablex AG | Tannackerstrasse 7 | 3073 Gümligen | Phone 0848 222 539 | cablex.info@cablex.ch

www.cablex.ch
cablex SA | Tannackerstrasse 7 | 3073 Gümligen |

Traffic & eMobility.

Le service Traffic, partenaire des autorités et des entreprises dans les domaines de l'installation et du montage, prend en charge l'installation et la modification des installations de régulation du trafic ainsi que le remplacement des appareils de commande. Notre offre couvre tous les besoins des clients : fondations, travaux de fraisage pour les boucles d'induction, affichages (à LED) statiques et dynamiques, feux de signalisation, constructions en acier, appareils de commande et câblage. 

Dans le domaine de l'eMobility, cablex anticipe, car seule l'électricité propre permet une électromobilité propre. C'est la raison pour laquelle le concept cablex : beyond eMobility! a été développé. Nous ne vous proposons pas uniquement une infrastructure de recharge, mais également un système de gestion de l'énergie, des systèmes de facturation ou des solutions de numérisation. Vous trouverez ici de plus amples informations sur cablex : beyond eMobility! 

Que proposons-nous à nos clients dans le domaine Traffic & eMobility ?

Traffic

Que ce soit le long des routes, aux intersections, dans les tunnels et sur les aires de stationnement, cablex installe et monte l'ensemble des installations extérieures ; des opérations de génie civil aux appareils de commande, en passant par la signalisation et les constructions en acier.

eMobility

eMobility

Nous vous proposons notamment un système de gestion de l'énergie, des systèmes de facturation ou des solutions de numérisation qui répondent à vos besoins. Vous trouverez ici de plus amples informations sur cablex : beyond eMobility!

Luregn Hug.

Head of Traffic & eMobility.

L'infrastructure de recharge fait toujours partie d'un système global de gestion de l'énergie et comporte des panneaux photovoltaïques, des accumulateurs, etc. Le slogan beyond eMobility! nous engage à analyser globalement votre gestion de l'électricité. Nos solutions se basent sur la sécurité maximale de votre investissement et sur l'optimisation énergétique qui exerce une grande influence sur les coûts.

Nous sommes là pour vous.
 
+41-58-224 12 27

cablex SA | Tannackerstrasse 7 | 3073 Gümligen | Téléphone 0848 222 539 | cablex.info@cablex.ch