We would be happy to advise you!

Our key account managers look forward to hearing from you.

by Heinrich Braschler
Account & Project Management

Our key account managers are our link to our customers. Extensive knowledge of market developments, the requirements of different customers, internal processes and the internal portfolio, project management and company accounting, as well as sound IT and logistics know-how, are important skills that are employed regularly by key account managers.

Thomas Buser

I actively support our customers and aim to establish new partnerships. In my opinion, good collaboration is shaped by respect, appreciation and communication at eye level – whether externally with our customers or internally with my colleagues. 

Fields:

Contact:

Petra Barandun

I particularly value personal dialogue with my customers. I find the diverse requirements in the respective projects and the constant new technical developments both exciting and challenging.

Fields:

Contact:

Gilles Rougemont

I am committed to building strong partnerships to realise ambitious infrastructure projects together.

Fields:

  • Traffic (French-speaking Switzerland)

Contact:

Giulio Panzera

Supporting my customers in the rail, road and electrical installations environment, successfully executing Switzerland-wide infrastructure projects based on customer wishes, and jointly celebrating successes are what inspires me.

Fields:

Contact:

Renato Sciarini

My main motivation is gaining more and more satisfied customers.

Fields:

Contact:

Raphael Seiler

With great commitment and passion for our customers: in the "Smart Metering" new business area, offering simple, scalable solutions sustainably and profitably. Successfully shaping the next development steps in the Smart City area for cablex and our customers.  

Fields:

Contact:

Heinrich Braschler

We are successful alongside our customers. 

Fields:

Contact:

cablex AG

Tannackerstrasse 7

3073 Gümligen

cablex.info@cablex.ch

0848 222 539

Nous serons heureux de vous conseiller !

Nos Key Account Managers se réjouissent de votre prise de contact.

de Heinrich Braschler
Account & Project Management

Nos Key Account Managers sont la jonction avec les clientes et clients. De vastes connaissances sur les évolutions du marché, les exigences des différents clients et clientes, les processus internes et le portefeuille interne, la gestion de projet, la comptabilité de gestion ainsi que des connaissances approfondies en informatique et logistique sont des compétences importantes appliquées régulièrement par les Key Account Managers.

Thomas Buser

J'encadre activement nos clientes et clients et mon objectif est d'établir de nouveaux partenariats. Je crois qu'une bonne collaboration se caractérise par le respect, l'estime et la communication d'égal à égal – que ce soit avec nos clientes et clients ou avec mes collègues. 

Secteurs :

Contact :

Petra Barandun

J'apprécie particulièrement l'échange personnel avec mes clientes et clients. Je trouve que les diverses prétentions et exigences au sein des projets respectifs et les nouveaux développements techniques constants sont passionnants et stimulants.

Secteurs :

Contact :

Gilles Rougemont

Etablir  des partenariats solides pour réaliser ensemble des projets d'infrastructure ambitieux.

Secteurs :

Contact :

Giulio Panzera

Se charger de mes clientes et clients dans l'environnement ferroviaire, routier et électrique, réaliser des projets d'infrastructure dans toute la Suisse avec succès et fêter ensemble les réussites sont des activités qui me passionnent.

Secteurs :

Contact :

Renato Sciarini

Ma principale motivation est de gagner de plus en plus de clients satisfaits.

Secteurs :

Contact :

Raphael Seiler

Avec beaucoup d'engagement et de passion pour nos clientes et clients : proposer des solutions évolutives simples dans le domaine New Business « Smart Metering », et ce de manière durable et lucrative. Concevoir avec succès les prochaines étapes du développement dans la thématique de Smart City pour cablex et pour nos clientes et clients.

Secteurs :

Contact :

Heinrich Braschler

Nous réussissons ensemble avec nos clientes et clients. 

Secteurs :

Contact :

cablex SA

Tannackerstrasse 7

3073 Gümligen

cablex.info@cablex.ch

0848 222 539